Videos & Reviews

Vanguard Roofing & Siding IconVanguard Roofing & Siding

3442 Church Street, Stevens Point

5.0 127 reviews

  • Avatar Buzz ★★★★★ a week ago
    My wife’s coworker highly recommened Vanguard roofing and siding. They were professional and on time. They paid attention to details and did an excellent job cleaning up after the job was done. We are even thinking of having them do our … More siding at some point. Thank you Vanguard.
  • Avatar Sara Larsen ★★★★★ a week ago
    VanGuard Roofing is a high quality company. The staff were professional and very easy to talk to. The workers were courteous, very respectful, and did a great job of cleaning up after the job. They even took large magnets to the yard … More to find all scraps. Through you, we were able to have high quality with a great low price. Thank you!
  • Avatar Richard Jorgensen ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    My roof started to leak around an unused chimney. Called around for estimates to remove the chimney and repair the roof. After reviewing a number of estimates I landed with Vanguard Roofing and was happy with the results from start to … More finish. Guadalupe provided a thorough inspection of the work needed to be done, suggested remediation and was quick in supplying an estimate. Throughout the process Guadalupe provided good communication, work was done effectively, and all was cleaned up within a few hours. I would not hesitate to use Vanguard Roofing again for future work.
  • Avatar Tammy O. ★★★★★ a month ago
    I had a wonderful experience with Vanguard roofing & siding! Guadalupe, the manager/supervisor was very friendly & knowledgeable. The workers did a very thorough job & worked hard! I would 100% recommend them for roofing & … More siding!
  • Avatar Blake Dickerson ★★★★★ a month ago
    We could not have made a better choice in choosing Vanguard for our roofing needs! Guadalupe made the whole process a breeze. She made multiple visits to inspect our roof after a storm caused significant damage and took care of everything … More with the insurance company resulting in a full roof replacement. The crew worked quickly and efficiently and were able to knock the job out in a single day. I was highly impressed with the attention to detail and how well they cleaned the property afterwards. All in all I don't think you can go wrong choosing Vanguard for your roofing and siding needs!
  • Avatar Patricia Dickerson ★★★★★ a month ago
    What a great experience from start to finish. Excellent communication and professionalism all around. Guadalupe helped us navigate through the insurance claim process making it a breeze. The crew members were quick, efficient and you would … More have never known they were here with how well they cleaned up afterwards. You will not be disappointed choosing Vanguard Roofing and Siding.
  • Avatar Carla Struble ★★★★★ a month ago
    It was a pleasure dealing with Guadalupe at Vanguard Roofing. She was very knowledgeable, professional and thorough. They took on my small gutter repair job and completed the work just a few days after the initial visit. Very pleased … More with the quality of their work and would highly recommend d them.
  • Avatar Jonathan Patino ★★★★★ a month ago
    Swift, efficient, and precise. Vanguard was able to get me a same day quote and provided detailed report of all the additional repairs that were needed. Overall I’m very please with their workmanship, professionalism and customer service … More is unlike any other contractor I’ve ever had to deal with.
  • Avatar Pauline Berna ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    I had a leak in my roof and was in need of someone to fix it. When I contacted Vanguard and spoke to Guadalupe she came out that same day to check the roof and I was happy to find out the area could be repaired and the whole roof did not … More need to be replaced. She showed me pictures of the area that was leaking and was quick to set up a time for repair. I was very happy with the job that was done and would definitely call them for any work in the future.
  • Avatar Galyna Medushenko ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    We are recently had the pleasure of working with Vanguard Roofing company for a new roof installation. The team was professional, quick and left no mess behind. The end result is impressive. Overall, we’re very satisfied with their work … More and highly recommend.
  • Avatar Mackenzie Nason ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    We had a leak in our roof. Guadalupe was incredible to work with. She was very professional and was very fast at getting someone over to our house to patch the leak before the damage became worse. I would 10/10 recommend her to anyone who … More is looking to have work done on the outside of their home. She was fairly priced and very knowledgeable.
  • Avatar Kalley Neidermire ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Wonderful communication, quality work, and one happy customer! We got our roof replaced by Vanguard Solutions today and we love how it turned out! If anyone would ask me, who I recommend for their roofing needs, Vanguard is an easy answer! … More They are trustworthy and professional. Guadalupe was easy to communicate with throughout the entire process from estimate to final walk through. The roofing team worked hard by removing our old roof and replacing it. They got it done in one day even when they unexpectedly had to replace more than anticipated. We now have a roof we can trust. We are extremely thankful for their hard work!
  • Avatar Clyde Hamilton ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    We were talked through the process before it began, and afterward through photos. Our roof looks wonderful, and the team got it done very quickly! I’d recommend Vanguard to anyone needing a new roof.
  • Avatar Joan H ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    I recently had my roof replaced by, and would highly recommend, Vanguard Roofing. The cost was significantly lower than the other quotes I received, but in addition to the reasonable price, I was also impressed with the outstanding customer … More service. Guadalupe was excellent, making sure to explain things very thoroughly, and coordinating the job to get it scheduled and completed before the other roofing companies would have even been able to get the materials ordered! It was such a pleasure working with a company that made sure to communicate exactly what to expect and when. My expectations were exceeded by the professionalism of the crew as well, not only in the excellent workmanship, but also in the quick completion and thorough clean up of the property after they were done. Another nice touch was that I was also provided with pictures of the whole process, along with explanations of the warranty guarantee and the extra steps they took to make sure the job was done to avoid any future problems with the roof. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this company to anyone looking for a roofing contractor. Definitely the best experience I've ever had with hiring a company to do work on my home!
  • Avatar Brian Pettry ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Vanguard did an incredible job! Fast, efficient and super clean. I am so happy I spent the extra and upgraded a few things. Worth every penny I paid I’m I am so happy we picked them. Carlos is knowledgeable and very helpful. Guadalupe was … More wonderful with explaining everything and really knows her stuff. It was really hard to find a company I thought I could trust and scored a grand slam with Vanguard!
  • Avatar Melanie Pettry ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    They did an amazing job! Very professional and courteous! Roof looks amazing! They also did a very good job of keeping the area clean and cleaning up really well when the job was complete! I would highly recommend them to anyone!
  • Avatar Dan Press ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Awesome job done!!! Just had my whole roof replaced by Vanguard Roofing & Siding. Very pleased and appreciative with the experience from start to finish. All the communication/documentation was very professional and prompt, the quote … More matched my final invoice, and the all-pro crew had the job done in a few days! Was assured all up to code, all permits taken care of, and great clean up left me with no worries. Now I have a durable roof with a great warranty. The entire experience from initial contact was done within a matter of weeks. And in February at that! My home was saved because Vanguards fast, professional, and affordable services! Happy now! Can't say thank you enough. Thank you Vanguard! So Glad I contacted yous! Highly recommended!
  • Avatar Cole Firkus ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    I contacted a couple roofing companies before reaching out to Vanguard. I was so frustrated because the other companies had zero customer service. No show for appointments, not getting back to me, and not professional at all. Then along … More came Guadalupe and saved the day. She is so detail oriented and thorough. Not to mention she knows her roofing. She explained everything to me and took photos to show me what needed to be done and why it needed to be done. The crew came and did the work very efficiently and after they were done Guadalupe sent me photos of the completed work done to perfection. I would recommend them to anyone hands down. Amazing customer service and workmanship.
  • Avatar B Yazbec ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Did exceptionally well with timeliness and quality of work.
    Estimate was lower than most. Roof was more damaged than we feared, so Vanguard went to bat for me with the insurance adjuster and we ended up getting a higher number from them.
    … More
    Overall, great work and great to deal with. Highly recommend.
  • Avatar Alvin Benser ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Recently we had our roof by Vanguard and I highly recommend them. We got estimates from other contractors. Vanguard was the only one that went up onto the roof to see what the project entailed, not take a satellite picture and estimate … More from there. Vanguard gave a detailed presentation on what materials they used and the application. Very knowledgeable. Vanguard uses the exact same materials as the other contractors. The crew took time to cover and tarp the front porch, garage door,deck and flower beds. The crew worked diligently throughout the day to make sure it was completed in one day. They took extra time to clean up and look for nails and any other debris. Excellent job.
  • Avatar Lisa Jindrich ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    My experience with Vanguard was amazing. I'm a single woman without a lot of background knowledge regarding big house projects. I struggled with self-doubt about who I could trust when replacing my roof and gables. I had numerous … More quotes, but I felt safest with Vanguard, and my intuition was 100% accurate.
    After the roof was replaced, I asked them to reside my gables. The work was done exactly as we discussed. The products used were top-notch.
    The company is family owned. They prioritize customer satisfaction above all else including profit. Their crew is diligent, professional, and efficient. These are great people doing great work for the right reasons. Could not recommend them more highly.
    Trustworthy. Talented. Honest. Kind. Fantastic company!
  • Avatar Gregory Schmitt ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Prompt, professional, quality workmanship and reasonable. When I was told the time and day the crew showed up on time at went right at it. Very hard workers. I'm glad that they got me in so quickly due to the time of year and the … More rubber roof replacement that was needed. I got compliments from the neighbors on how nice it looks and they had also mentioned how quickly everything went. "Peice of mind Vangaurd"
  • Avatar Kandace Lardinois ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Very knowledgeable with their roofing products! Their staff is very professional and always kept the yard extremely clean after the work was done for the day! I highly recommend this company if you are needing to replace your roof!! Excellent … More craftsmanship at an affordable price! Our home looks beautiful!
  • Avatar Mike Loveless ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Quick professional service at a good price... they completed my house, garage, and shed roofs all in one day! Everything was thoroughly cleaned up and looks great!
  • Avatar kristy king ★★★★★ a year ago
    Vanguard Solutions took the time to explain the process of everything. Good quality work, reasonable costs, immaculate clean up. Our roof looks spectacular! I highly recommend them! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Hire a Roofing Team You Can Rely On

From the initial inspection to project completion, Vanguard Roofing & Siding is here for you every step of the way. We are proud of our attention to detail, in both our craft and our customer service. If you want to build a roof over your head that provides peace of mind, contact us today for a free inspection!