Videos & Reviews

Vanguard Roofing & Siding IconVanguard Roofing & Siding

3442 Church Street, Stevens Point

5.0 96 reviews

  • Avatar Brian Pettry ★★★★★ a week ago
    Vanguard did an incredible job! Fast, efficient and super clean. I am so happy I spent the extra and upgraded a few things. Worth every penny I paid I’m I am so happy we picked them. Carlos is knowledgeable and very helpful. Guadalupe was … More wonderful with explaining everything and really knows her stuff. It was really hard to find a company I thought I could trust and scored a grand slam with Vanguard!
  • Avatar Dan Press ★★★★★ a week ago
    Awesome job done!!! Just had my whole roof replaced by Vanguard Roofing & Siding. Very pleased and appreciative with the experience from start to finish. All the communication/documentation was very professional and prompt, the quote … More matched my final invoice, and the all-pro crew had the job done in a few days! Was assured all up to code, all permits taken care of, and great clean up left me with no worries. Now I have a durable roof with a great warranty. The entire experience from initial contact was done within a matter of weeks. And in February at that! My home was saved because Vanguards fast, professional, and affordable services! Happy now! Can't say thank you enough. Thank you Vanguard! So Glad I contacted yous! Highly recommended!
  • Avatar Cole Firkus ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    I contacted a couple roofing companies before reaching out to Vanguard. I was so frustrated because the other companies had zero customer service. No show for appointments, not getting back to me, and not professional at all. Then along … More came Guadalupe and saved the day. She is so detail oriented and thorough. Not to mention she knows her roofing. She explained everything to me and took photos to show me what needed to be done and why it needed to be done. The crew came and did the work very efficiently and after they were done Guadalupe sent me photos of the completed work done to perfection. I would recommend them to anyone hands down. Amazing customer service and workmanship.
  • Avatar B Yazbec ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Did exceptionally well with timeliness and quality of work.
    Estimate was lower than most. Roof was more damaged than we feared, so Vanguard went to bat for me with the insurance adjuster and we ended up getting a higher number from them.
    … More
    Overall, great work and great to deal with. Highly recommend.
  • Avatar Alvin Benser ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Recently we had our roof by Vanguard and I highly recommend them. We got estimates from other contractors. Vanguard was the only one that went up onto the roof to see what the project entailed, not take a satellite picture and estimate … More from there. Vanguard gave a detailed presentation on what materials they used and the application. Very knowledgeable. Vanguard uses the exact same materials as the other contractors. The crew took time to cover and tarp the front porch, garage door,deck and flower beds. The crew worked diligently throughout the day to make sure it was completed in one day. They took extra time to clean up and look for nails and any other debris. Excellent job.
  • Avatar Lisa Jindrich ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    My experience with Vanguard was amazing. I'm a single woman without a lot of background knowledge regarding big house projects. I struggled with self-doubt about who I could trust when replacing my roof and gables. I had numerous … More quotes, but I felt safest with Vanguard, and my intuition was 100% accurate.
    After the roof was replaced, I asked them to reside my gables. The work was done exactly as we discussed. The products used were top-notch.
    The company is family owned. They prioritize customer satisfaction above all else including profit. Their crew is diligent, professional, and efficient. These are great people doing great work for the right reasons. Could not recommend them more highly.
    Trustworthy. Talented. Honest. Kind. Fantastic company!
  • Avatar Gregory Schmitt ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Prompt, professional, quality workmanship and reasonable. When I was told the time and day the crew showed up on time at went right at it. Very hard workers. I'm glad that they got me in so quickly due to the time of year and the … More rubber roof replacement that was needed. I got compliments from the neighbors on how nice it looks and they had also mentioned how quickly everything went. "Peice of mind Vangaurd"
  • Avatar Kandace Lardinois ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Very knowledgeable with their roofing products! Their staff is very professional and always kept the yard extremely clean after the work was done for the day! I highly recommend this company if you are needing to replace your roof!! Excellent … More craftsmanship at an affordable price! Our home looks beautiful!
  • Avatar Mike Loveless ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Quick professional service at a good price... they completed my house, garage, and shed roofs all in one day! Everything was thoroughly cleaned up and looks great!
  • Avatar kristy king ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Vanguard Solutions took the time to explain the process of everything. Good quality work, reasonable costs, immaculate clean up. Our roof looks spectacular! I highly recommend them! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Hire a Roofing Team You Can Rely On

From the initial inspection to project completion, Vanguard Roofing & Siding is here for you every step of the way. We are proud of our attention to detail, in both our craft and our customer service. If you want to build a roof over your head that provides peace of mind, contact us today for a free inspection!